Hey Kaxtar, I saw your Vanilluxe up for trade in trade thread and I thought I might offer you something, it isn't much but I thought "why not?".
OK, my TLR has recently concluded and I have a Solrock that I don't really want, so I thoguht I might offer it to you. I'll also be willing to put up to 10 UC into his MC and/or DC for you if you want and he already has 3 MC from TLR.
Please get back too me with an answer and hopefully a trade of some-sort will go through.
Hey Kaxtar, when applying to be a subway ref, how many reffed battles are recommended to put in the application? Furthermore, if I was to apply, would I need to put any battles I have actually battled in inside the application?
Ragooflaguuuraaaaaahh!!!! Hopefully I spelt that right. Anyway, on a more serious note, dang it. Also, may I point out that if a Pay Day user is holding an Amulet coin the it gains 2 TC per use of Pay Day, so 3 uses wouldn't make much sense. Maybe change it to 2 (please don't) or 4.
Tough luck, bro. I fixed a broken mechanic, and I don't give two shits if you have to eat a loss (which doesn't matter at all in ASB, btw). I'm not bending the rules to allow you a few extra TC which were earned unethically in the first place. Drop this argument, please. You won't be getting anywhere.
The battle started before anyone started discussing Pay Day (or at least until I noticed people discussing Pay Day) and many others have done the same before me. How can you say that I have cheated the system when A: Pay Day was part of that system, and B) Many others have done the same before me.
No, of course you should not be rewarded for abusing obviously broken mechanics. Not my fault that you lost while trying to practically cheat the system after many other users have already deemed Pay Day as unethical.
That means you've basically ruined one of my battles where I pay day SPAMed, now I'm going to lose and that was before the hotfix actually happened. In fairness; two of my current battles have revolved around me being able to use pay even if I'm going to lose. So that means that if the hotfix affects the actions of a round that I've already issued my actions but it hasn't been reffed shouldn't I still get the Pay Day comensation or be able to reissue actions.