First STAB at OU

First off i just wanna say it's my first team period and that's i'm still learning. At any rate i'll take no offense if you tell me i'm going about it all wrong (but please point me in the direction where i can learn more :P). So here we go...

What I was trying to aim for:
Was going to start off with the match with weavile because it can put a large kink in alot of leads if it works as supposed. From there hopefully the opponents lead is dead or scared off, from which i can bring in Forretress to spin off hazards if weavile failed, set up my own and either explode or save him for later. Or i can choose to bring in swampert to set up stealth rocks and kill/scare away any early game dragons trying to setup.
After the initial set ups i have my 3 sweepers to clean up with (although flygon is more of a revenge killer like weavile provided it diddn't from it's lead position). The idea is to hopefully kill any gliscors that may have been leading with weavile then have my other sweepers clear the way to set up for a lucario sweep.

At a glance:
Weak against certain suicide leads.
1 weakness to spikes
2 weak to stealth rock
Everything else resists or takes neutral from hazards.
2 dragons means dual 4x weakness to ice while one has the ability to Thunder punch.
2x weakness to fighting
3x weakness to fire

Anti Lead
Weavile: Focus Sash
Nature: Jolly
EVs: 4hp/252atk/252spd

Pursuit
Ice Shards
Fake Out
Brick Break

My Anti-lead lead... fake out to break sashes and put pokes in the damn zone of being 2shot. Pursuit for the Psychic leads (damn azelfs...) and Ice shard for those annoying fossils(aerodactyls)... Brick break is for coverage (T-Tards). I'm pretty sure a suicide ape would be a problem for this lead being tat i have no reliable move against it. As well as not being able to stop a metagross or bronzong (unless fake out - low kick can remove them fast).

Setting up
Mix Pert: Left Overs
Nature: Relaxed
EVs: 252hp/4atk/252 def

Stealth Rock
E Quake