Apprentice Program: Round Ten

Status
Not open for further replies.
Netbattle nick: Philbert
Time zone: GMT
Regular Online Hours (in EDT!!!!): Whenever
Experience level*: Been netbattling a few years.
A little about myself: Hi. I'm me.
Generation(s) I want to learn: I want to learn how to battle the two most broken pokemon in the current OU metagame since they wont be being banned from pokemon anytime soon and having to use salamence just to stand a chance in a battle makes me want to cry. AKA, just tell me how to fucking hurt celebi and/or jirachi.

Netbattle nick: Chickeneater III
Time zone: Eastern
Regular Online Hours (in EDT!!!!): 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM on weekdays
Experience level*: I was referred to NetBattle by a friend. Before that, I was battling "competitively" against friends and other people on the GBA. I am not an extremely experienced battler on NB, but I do have common sense, and quick learning ability.
A little about myself: I'm a student, so I am a natural learner. I grasp concepts extremely easily, and I am not afraid to try out new things.
Generation(s) I want to learn: RSE, FR/LG, I want to know more about competitive team building and battling theory to be specific.

Netbattle nick:Towwei
Time zone:GMT+8 (singapore)
Regular Online Hours (in EDT!!!!):erm prolly about 2-6 in my time and most likely later than that
Experience level*:preety good if i have to say, new to netbattle though
A little about myself:my keyboard's space bar is stuck so pardon me if i dun space out my words.
Generation(s) I want to learn:all if possible

and oh yea i play runescape too:D

Netbattle nick: FrostWyrm
Time zone:GMT+8(Singapore, like the guy above)
Regular Online Hours:3-5pm and 8-11pm in my time zone.
Experience level:I have not battle competively or with friends(I don't have a gba, and my ds is fried*cries out loud)) before, but I have been using NB for a year now