First Competitive OU Team...Critiques are welcome!

Introduction:

Well, I've been playing the Pokemon games virtually my whole life, and, likewise for most of you, the Elite Four has just become more boring than watching grass grow. So, I decided to introduce myself to competitive battling by "building" my own competitive team. Be forewarned, though, that I'm an amateur on the competitive stage, so please bear with me. Based on the fact that I am a beginner, I'm looking for help from all you team raters who have much more knowledge about competitive battling than I do. Question, alter, fix, and critique my team all you want. I'll consider all your opinions and see which one would work the best. Thanks in advance. So, shall we begin?

(A lot of) Changes are in RED.

Team at a glance:

I truly can't say I had a distinct building process in mind while I was making this team. However, I kept in mind that, for every Pokemon I added to this team, I needed to cover its weaknesses with another Pokemon. I believe I did a pretty good job at this. Now, we'll go to an in-depth look into each Pokemon and each Pokemon's respective role.

Team in-depth:

[Slot 1]
The Lead -

Swampert @ Leftovers
Nature: Relaxed
Ability: Torrent

EVs: 252 HP / 4 Attack / 252 Defense
  • Stealth Rock
  • Earthquake
  • Ice Beam
  • Roar
Role: The typical Mix Swampert Lead. Its raw bulkiness just attracted me, so I got rid of the Suicide Lead Aerodactyl to fit it into my team. Of course, I have Stealth Rock on him. Earthquake for a good STAB attack (to use later in the game, too). Ice Beam to hit the pesky Dragons. I like Roar because Stealth Rock damage is damage nonetheless.

[Slot 2]
The Stallbreaker + Physical Wall -

Gliscor @ Leftovers
Nature: Jolly
Ability: Sand Veil

EVs: 252 HP / 4 Defense / 252 Speed
  • Earthquake
  • Roost
  • Taunt
  • Toxic