Nuzlocke Challenge

Read a couple posts, and this seems like fun! I'll be doing a challenge on my FireRed since I've been planning on starting a new game on it anyways. Considering this is my first time I think I'll tweak the rules a bit, but remain as faithful as possible to the original ones.

Rules:

• Only one Pokemon can be caught per area of the map (Route, Cave, City etc), and it must be the first Pokemon encounter. If the first Pokemon encountered is failed to be capture for whatever reason, no other Pokemon can be caught in whatever area that was.
  • All Pokemon must be nicknamed
  • If a Pokemon faints it goes into the Graveyard box, never to be used again.
  • Items can only be used outside of battle. Items cannot be bought from shops, only items obtained by other means can be used (Pickup, Finding them on the ground, etc).
  • Only 1 Pokeball per shop may be purchased
  • Infinite Pokecenter uses (No shameless grinding though)
  • Pokemon cannot be traded over from other games, but ingame traded Pokemon are allowed as well as Gift Pokemon (such as Eevee)
  • TMs limited to one per Pokemon, only 1 Pokemon in the party can have an HM at a time (ie, 2 Pokemon actively being used cannot both have Cut)

Body Slam's a pretty cool move. Good damage, chance of paralysis, hits everything but rocks, steel and ghosts

Maybe Shock Wave if you want some electric coverage?

Honestly planning teams out ahead down to movesets in a Nuzlocke seems kind of risky, since one wrong move can mess everything up, so I really suggest trying to keep as close as possible to natural move sets.
(maybe drop Protect for Toxic? Not really sure how good Protect is in-game...)