Golurk

I didn't see a thread for this Pokemon, so I made one, I apologise if there is one. Bear with me for write ups, I'm new to the thing.Note that this thread is for general discussion of the Pokemon, not whether it will be banned or not.

Yes it's shiny. It's amazing when shiny. But let's get to the point.

Goruggo's important info:

Typing:

Base Stats:
HP: 89
Attack: 124
Defence: 80
Spec Attk: 55
Spec. Def: 80
Speed: 55

Abilities:
1) Iron Fist
2) Klutz
3) Dream World No Guard

Level Up Moveset
Lv1: Pound
Lv1: Astonish
Lv1: Defense Curl
Lv1: Mud-Slap
Lv5: Mud-Slap
Lv9: Rollout
Lv13: Shadow Punch
Lv17: Iron Defense
Lv21: Mega Punch
Lv25: Magnitude
Lv30: DynamicPunch
Lv35: Night Shade
Lv40: Curse
Lv43: [M484]
Lv50: Earthquake
Lv60: Hammer Arm
Lv70: Focus Punch

TM/HM Moves
TM06 - Toxic
TM10 - Hidden Power
TM13 - Ice Beam
TM15 - Hyper Beam
TM17 - Protect
TM18 - Rain Dance
TM19 - Telekinesis
TM20 - Safeguard
TM21 - Frustration
TM22 - Solar Beam
TM24 - Thunderbolt
TM26 - Earthquake
TM27 - Return
TM29 - Psychic
TM30 - Shadow Ball
TM31 - Brick Break
TM32 - Double Team
TM39 - Rock Tomb
TM42 - Facade
TM44 - Rest
TM46 - Thief
TM47 - Ankle Sweep
TM48 - Troll
TM52 - Focus Blast
TM56 - Fling
TM57 - Charge Beam
TM68 - Giga Impact
TM69 - Rock Polish
TM70 - Flash
TM71 - Stone Edge
TM74 - Gyro Ball
TM78 - Smooth Over
TM80 - Rock Slide
TM86 - Grass Knot
TM87 - Swagger
TM90 - Substitute
TM91 - Flash Cannon
TM94 - Rock Smash
HM02 - Fly
HM04 - Strength

Notable Moves
Earthquake, Dynamic Punch, Stone Edge, Rock Polish, Substitute, Focus Punch, Shadow Punch

Resistances and Weaknesses
x2 Resists:

x4 Resists:

Immunities:

Weaknesses:

Pros and cons

One of the first things that sticks out for Goruggo is that base 124 attack stat. Other than that, Goruggo stats are a little lacking, especially in special attack and speed. It's defences aren't too bad, but they won't be winning awards defensively.