Mienshao (Analysis) [QC 0/2]

this is my first time doing this so I require feedback on my choices and presentation

Also, mind my spelling (it's the way English is in my country) so if you wish to change some words, feel free.

Mienshao
http://www.serebii.net/pokedex-bw/620.shtml

[Overview]

<p>Mienshao is a basic mixed sweeper, a great base attack of 125, an above average special attack of 95, and a blistering speed of 105. Along with frail defences of 60 each, its move pool is shallow carrying a shallow range of move types and a few odds and ends that do not cover everything unlike many fighting type sweepers. However, like most fighting types, Mienshao has something that separates it among the pack, the ability Regenerator which means you can heal off nasty accumulated damage.</p>

[SET]
name: All Out Attacker
move 1: Hi Jump Kick
move 2: U-turn
move 3: Hidden Power (ice)
move 4: Stone Edge
item: Life Orb
nature: Naive
ability: Regenerator
EVs: 160 Atk / 96 SpA / 252 Spe

[SET COMMENTS]
<p>Hi Jump Kick is a given with its 130 base power and stab while Fake Out can give a good free hit. U-turn is the glory of this set as it allows you to switch out, not take damage and be healed by Regenerator which will heal the Life Orb recoil and entry hazard damage. Even with 160 attack EVs, Mienshao's High Jump Kick does slightly more damage than Swords Dance Lucario's Close Combat!</p>

<p>Mienshao's High Jump Kick on Hippowdon: 41.4% - 48.8%</p>

<p>Adamant Lucario's Close Combat on Hippowdon: 41% - 48.6%</p>

[ADDITIONAL COMMENTS]

<p>The special attack EVs are to guarantee Gliscor's bane through the use of Hidden Power. Odd HP IVs are mandatory so that it has an odd number of HP allowing it to take recoil from 2 Hi Jump Kicks and still stand. A Focus Sash is considerable as Mienshao usually goes down after one hit but the Life Orb is preferred.</p>