Dratini

HP: 41
Attack: 64
Defense: 45
Special Attack: 50
Special Defense: 50
Speed: 50
I am too Fuking Lazy to type up the moves it can learn so there are some links to it's moves

I am a Little Cup Noob meaning I do not know much about little cup and the little cup metagame it so If I make some mistakes - Let me know

http://veekun.com/dex/pokemon/dratini#moves:level-up
http://veekun.com/dex/pokemon/dratini#moves:machine
http://veekun.com/dex/pokemon/dratini#moves:egg

Dratini, the first ever dragon pokemon in the games and in 1st, 2nd and 3rd gen it is VERY useful in-game

4th and 5th gen meant that better sweepers like shell break shelder, perversity tsutarja and others have more power then dratini which lets them get those important KO's

dratini is not to be underestimated and it can be a good support pokemon, but despite the faster and stronger sweepers - Dratini is a good pokemon for any team looking to KO 1 or 2 pokemon quickly

Dratini @ Life Orb
Adamant Nature
252 Atk / 252 Speed
- Dragon Dance
- Outrage
- ExtremeSpeed
- Aqua Tail

standard DD set like dragonite, has good coverage and hit does some good damage and can out speed a lot of pokemon at +1

extremespeed is for priority since you never know when a priority will fly into dratini's face and KO it

it has 25 Atk and 21 Speed which is pretty damn good for little cup

Dratini @ Evolution Stone
Careful Nature
Ability: Marvel Scale
252 HP /4 Def / 252 SpDef
- Thunder Wave
- Toxic
- ExtremeSpeed
- Aqua Tail

it is supposed to be a mini-Milotic with good defences and has 2 status moves to cripple things with, extremespeed for priority and aqua tail for damage

dratini has 23 HP, 18 Def and 21 SpDef with this set up. in fact. it has 27 Def With Marvel Scale, too bad it does not have a recovery move so wish support helps a lot

Will dratini make an impact on the 5th Gen Little Cup, Only Time (And Testing) Will Tell...

Little Cup evs are different than Level 100 evs.