Stall team gen V

Well i have been playing gen 5 for quite some time and i find myself dealing with weather abuser so much, im sick of it so i want to build a solid stall team for common OU pokemons and stall is my playstyle.

this is my first thread and im new at this so go easy on me please :).

my team goal is to rack up damage with hazards, sandstorm and check commons pokemons (Excadrill says Hi). my team at glance.

Tyranitar @ Leftovers
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 HP / 132 Def / 124 SDef
Quiet Nature (+SAtk, -Spd)
- Fire Blast
- Crunch
- Stone Edge
- Stealth Rock

In battle stats:
HP:404
Atk:304
Def:289
S.atk:248
Sp Def:267,with SS 400
Spd:142

So my standar lead, i love this Tyranitar put SR and can deal with things like nattorei (OHKO with fire blast), Cruch for Rankuruso,Latias and things like Alakazan and Magic Mirror Espeon and Xatu., StoneE. for flying pokes and coverage

Genosekuto @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Download
EVs: 240 SPA / 18 atk / 252 Spd
MildNature (+Spa -Def)
- U-turn
- Thunderbolt
- Ice Bean
- Flamethrower

Genosek is my cleaner with a choice scarf outspeed a lot of thing plus this thing have superb coverage bol-bean combo plus flamethrower and a scout move is just to good to pass and with him i can clean a kill a lot of threads other tyranitars bulky water pokemons and stell types like scizor.

Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 252 HP / 136 Def / 120 Spd
Impish Nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Acrobat
- Protect
- Fling
- Earthquake

Gliscor is just a monster is my status sponge and my main counter for Breloom, Excadril,Robooshin(i hate conkerdurrl...) and lucaio; i often switch into a spore, bulk up or SW, then Fling and star to kill things, gliscor is key member in this team is a greate pokemon overall.

the Ev spread i can survive a +2 rock slide for Excadrill, a +2 CC from lucario or Terakion and 120 in speed to outspeed breloon

Bloongell @ Leftovers
Ability- Water Absorb
Nature- Calm
EVs- 252 HP/108 def/144 spD
-Boil Over
-Recover