Grammar-Prose Team Queue (Past Generations)

You make very few edits in your checks, Zy; are you sure that these write-ups are really that perfect? Also, please remember to use the new stamp location. We aren't using the one in that photobucket account anymore.

Anyway, updated.

Zystral

めんどくさい、な~
is a Contributor Alumnusis a Top Smogon Media Contributor Alumnus
I am fairly certain my quality of written communication hasn't deteriorated in the past few weeks. I apologize if there are any mistakes I failed to catch however. There aren't many reasonable excuses I can make except for the fact that I am extremely tired since the previous week of boarding school has taken lots out of me.

edit; lol just had this conversation in irc

also did stantler

Grammar-Prose Team, eh? I'm studying linguistics at UCM, so this is something I would be interested in.

While I don't have any GP checks as of now and don't necessarily care to go through an application process, I will do some in my free time and link to them from this thread.

Fatecrashers

acta est fabula
is a Site Content Manager Alumnusis a Top Artist Alumnusis a Senior Staff Member Alumnusis a Top Contributor Alumnusis a Top Smogon Media Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus
guddagudda thats awesome just make sure you check things that are in the gp queue OP

also there is a gp queue for 5th gen as well

info on pokegrammar can be found here

i stamped iconic's check for bug arceus btw

All updated.
guddagudda said:
While I don't have any GP checks as of now and don't necessarily care to go through an application process, I will do some in my free time and link to them from this thread.