Data Battle Tower (For all your Match-Seeking Needs!)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Requesting a Beginner Battle because I'm a beginner lol.

2Vs2, singles, DQ time is one day.

Arena: A muddy plain that apparently just stopped raining. The ground, which was regular soil, is now mud and makes things a little slippery for Pokemon that walk. There are a few nearby rocks, but no trees, and the rocks are also wet. It's the middle of the night, so Pokemon that can't see well in the dark suffer -1 accuracy. Since there's no sun, Sunny Day will only remove the dark night effect, and will not affect attacks. Though the battlefield is wet, there's not enough water to conjure up a surf.

Summary: -15% (flat) Accuracy for Pokemon that do not see well in night, Sunny Day does nothing but remedy that effect, -15% (flat) accuracy and evasion for non-water type Pokemon who move with limbs

Arena: A muddy plain that apparently just stopped raining. The ground, which was regular soil, is now mud and makes things a little slippery for Pokemon that walk. There are a few nearby rocks, but no trees, and the rocks are also wet. It's the middle of the night, so Pokemon that can't see well in the dark suffer -1 accuracy. Since there's no sun, Sunny Day will only remove the dark night effect, and will not affect attacks. Though the battlefield is wet, there's not enough water to conjure up a surf.

Summary: -1 Accuracy for Pokemon that do not see well in night, Sunny Day does nothing but remedy that effect, -1 accuracy and evasion for non-water type Pokemon who move with limbs
I can't accept this due to my match limit, but I will ref it when someone accepts it.

kk. by -1 accuracy, I mean by one stage, like in regular battling. Did I word it wrong here then? what should I say instead if I did word it wrong? :/