Little Bit Unexpected

hey, I have a new team to try out during my school holidays, it's sort of a special variant of a standard Hyper Offensive team, and it's been doing pretty well for me at the moment, but a few hax losses have come, and I'm heading back down from the top 50 I was in last night. I guess I can't really blame anyone, since using moves like Hydro Pump and Focus Blast is pretty much asking for it, but it still hurts :/

Anyways, it's a special hyper offence team, which means it has a few problems with Blissey, Tyranitar and Scizor but I have a few clever ways to get rid of those guys. Also note that I haven't actually played a team this offensively before, so I'm a bit new to playing teams like this.

I guess I should get started:

Azelf @ Focus Sash
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Naive Nature (+Spd, -SDef)
- Stealth Rock
- Psychic
- Flamethrower
- Explosion