Shining Stall

Trinitrotoluene

young ☆nd foolish
is a Top Team Rater Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Battle Simulator Moderator Alumnus
Shining Stall

Lame team title, eh?

Weather is seen as an undeniable part of our metagame. In fact, it's been totaled in Eternal's article on weather in The Smog #16 that the weather starters combined are used in one out of two battles. So, I've taken it upon myself to not fall in that conformity of using a weather team (despite all of my 5th Gen RMTs featuring weather abuse). Baton Pass chains have returned to their former limelight, and I have no experience in constructing said types of teams. I'll be working on creating a relatively good Baton Pass chain to RMT here (if I ever do find the time to make one), but until then, I'll have to leave you content with this team I created and tested a few weeks ago, but never got to showcase.