BW OU Apocalypse (Peaked #1)

Wow SJcrew this team is a great team and its just not the team that it takes to be number one. It doesnt matter what the team. It also matters on the person. And if its so dissapointing i would like to see you do better.

Any way, I have been playing with this team for a few days mostwanted and i really find it amazing and i like it. I started playing it because all i know is stall so i wanted to have the feel for an offensive team. So thanks and congrats.

I'm disappointed to see that this is all it takes to get to #1 these days, considering this team is incredibly Sun weak and has no true revenge killer, meaning things like Scrafty used Dragon Dance would result in an automatic loss. As much as you love that Terrakion, his best role on the team right now would be as a revenge killer to beat Volcarona (currently, nothing on your team does, and he sets up on four of its members easily), that Scrafty I mentioned earlier, and Venusaur (you outspeed all that run a neutral speed nature). This would also free up your Rotom to run a standard Leftovers set and not have to bother with predicting whether or not a Ground-type will come in on Volt Switch, killing all of your momentum. I'm thinking you might want to do something with that Dragonite too, maybe change it into a physical attacker that can beat Gliscor 1-on-1, like Cloyster, but he doesn't add any defensive synergy to the team.

Overall two-things:

1.) Needs a revenge killer
2.) More prep for Sun

I'm not sure how you'll handle #2, considering 'countering Sun teams' is next to impossible (you also claimed Band Terrakion did that in your rate but uh...no), but Scarf Terrakion will keep Volcarona from sweeping for free and keeps Scarf Darmanitan and Venusaur in line, so it's something. See if you can test out that Cloyster anyway; I see him setting up all over Dugtrio and whomping entire Sun teams after one turn of setup.