You're Sure There Are More Than 10 Pokemon?

Kiyo

the cowboy kid
is a Forum Moderatoris a Top Tiering Contributoris a Top Social Media Contributor Alumnusis a Community Leader Alumnusis a Community Contributor Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus
Hey Everyone, welcome to my rmt. I'm still pretty new to smogon and competitive battling, but I definitely feel like I have a good grasp of the VGC 2012 Metagame. I'm getting really tired of going on PO and seeing literally the exact same team over and over, this really led me to screwing around and making stupid gimmicky teams. Although those teams were fun, they really didnt get much accomplished. So a new team needed to be made (story of my life) and I decided to make it with pokemon that were not traditionally used together.

So at a glance the team looks a little like this:

Granted Cresselia and Tornadus are both very commonly used, the remaining members dont fall into that category in my opinion (Toxicroak is up there as he's an asset to rain teams, but meh.) Well without further ado, lets get to the team! I'll also cover the teambuilding process along the way.

Rotom-H @ Charti Berry
Trait: Levitate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SAtk
Modest Nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Discharge
- Overheat
- Will-O-Wisp
- Protect