B/W RMT "Chocolate Icecream Team"

I need some help with this team, it works well but sometimes its just doesn't work well at all. I like the Sand-Hail pairing, its just fun to use. My main problem is that I lack priority, and because of the type weaknesses, on a SD Scizor I am practically forced to switch, giving him +2, then it continuing to sweep my team with Bullet Punch. Also, I know I lack speed, hence the many +Speed natures on my pokemon. I am fairly new to battling, and my teams usually come out slightly above or below par, so I hope that this will help me to create better teams.

Abomasnow @Leftovers
Snow Warning
Calm
252 HP 76 DEF 180 SpDef
-Blizzard
-Leech Seed
-Substitute
-Protect

Practically a Sub-Seed set, with a little tweaks to survive and deal a fair amount of damage with STAB Blizzard. Sets up hail, not much else. I run the Max HP and little bit of defense to take hits somewhat nicely, but I know that this pokemon needs to be adjusted. I'm lacking a straight up "wall," so this is the best I have, even though its typing's weaknesses are atrocious. Really, the only point of this is to set up hail then survive. I want to keep on the Special spectrum, and I know there is probably a good set that will fit my team just fine. Because sandstorm teams usually have the type advantage, as well as Terrakion as a perfect counter to opposing sand teams, this thing needs to live as long as possible.

Nidoking @Life Orb
Sheer Force
Timid
252 SpAtt 252 SPD 4 HP
-Blizzard
-Fire Blast
-Thunder Bolt
-Earth Power