A RU RMT by TheMexican

:.
.:.
.:
Well, hello everyone, this is TheMexican, some people already know me, and for the ones that don't, hai !. So I've been playing Rarelyused tier for like 3 months already and I gotta say it is pretty awesome. It's not playes by many, but its quite fun and has some cool people on the ladder.
So this team was based around Gallade, more specific, the Swords Dance set, which with the specific support, can demolish almost every team out there. This team has gone through lots of changes, but finally I decided to retire it after reaching 4th on the ladder. Anyways, thanks for viewing.

In-Depth Look.

Gallade (M) @ Lum Berry
Trait: Justified
EVs: 200 HP / 252 Atk / 56 Spd
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Swords Dance
- Drain Punch
- Night Slash
- Shadow Sneak

The Star of the team, where it all started off, this little monster 2hkos the entire metagame after a single boost. I was using the standard spread of all speed, but I got this suggestion on the ladder and decided to give it a try and It has been working decently, with drain punch its longetivity is quite increased making it easier to grab some boosts. I chose Night Slash over Zen Headbutt/Psycho Cut because hitting Cofagrious and Slowking is very important, when both can be threats for it. Shadow Sneak of standard on this guy, hitting faster psychic or ghost types such as rotom, mesprit or the forgotten haunter. Seriously this guy is a monster, and with the hazards support its very easy to sweep lategame. Seriously people, use Gallade. Abuse this monster.

Drapion (M) @ Black Sludge
Trait: Battle Armor
EVs: 248 HP / 244 SDef / 16 Spd
Careful Nature (+SDef, -SAtk)
- Toxic Spikes
- Taunt
- Crunch
- Whirlwind