strong boy team

hi im glen, i played rse a lot and then maybe i played like ten games of dpp but now i wanna try bw2!!!!! i started playing last night and i just cracked 1800 on PS!, landing me at 30th.

i think this team is pretty cool but it has a couple problems

Ninetales @ Leftovers
Trait: Drought
EVs: 108 Spd / 216 SDef / 184 HP
Calm Nature
- Flamethrower
- Will-O-Wisp
- Roar
- Sunny Day

problem 1 is that i don't like ninetales that much!! but anyway speed is to outspeed toed and breloom, etc. set is ok i guess? i havent actually done anything with sunny day yet so i might drop it for hp fighting which would obviate the need to play so carefully around balloontran. roar is pretty good, will o wisp misses way too much but it's gotten me out of a couple sticky situations. maybe toxic is better though? deals with latis much better.

Genesect @ Choice Scarf
Trait: Download
EVs: 100 Atk / 252 SAtk / 156 Spd
Naive Nature
- U-turn
- Flamethrower
- Thunderbolt
- Ice Beam

this guy is really good! considering the only thing i'm actually comfortable with in pokemon anymore is prediction, genesect is solving all the problems. 100 atk because max speed is awful, i'm not going to play into a genesect speed tie because it's a shitty way to play pokemon, and the meagre but consistent u-turn chip damage boosts are far more valuable in the long term, especially when compounded by the atk boost that everyone seems to be eving their mons for.