My Second Team! OU Sandstorm!

Hi! Welcome to my RMT for the second team I have ever made (yes I am a massive Pokemon noob at Competitive).

This is my first ever Sandstorm team, and my Second ever team, so don't expect this to be anything special, but I would definitely like some help improving this team!

Team Building Process

So I am planning on making one team for every type of weather, and I had only done rain before, so I decided to do Sandstorm.

So I needed my weather inducer, and I picked Tyranitar, because of the massive damage it can do with Choice Band.

Then I wanted a Pokemon made for all out offense, so I went for Choice Band Terrakion, as it does massive damage to almost anything. Just pick the appropriate STAB and watch it deliver giant damage!

I wanted a Revenge Killer, so I went with Stoutland, because of how much of an effective revenge killer he is with Sand Rush.

Then I had 3 Banded Pokemon, so I wanted a bit more of a defensive approach for the next half of the team, so I went with Ferrothorn, because he is my favorite wall and he performed really well in my Rain Team.

I then went with Heatran because he can cover for Ferrothorns fire weakness because he has the ability Flash Fire.

I decided on Rotom-Wash for the last Pokemon, because it has remove ground weaknesses with Levitate and cripple things alot with burn. Once all Physical attackers are crippled with burn, Heatran can then be a beast wall because he is a Specially Bulky set.

In Detail!

Tyranitar!

Tyranitar @ Choice Band
Trait: Sand Stream
Role: Weather Inducer
EVs: 180 HP 252 Atk 76 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Stone Edge
- Crunch
- Earthquake
- Superpower