Sand Team (Standard OU)

Hi guys this is my first time ever posting here on the smogon forum. ive been using this party for the past month on pokemon showdown and its been working excellently I just wanna here your opinions as regarding all there moves, nature, items, ect...

and I'm also not afraid to change any poke on this team so speak up if you have ideas lol

Ive also been considering genesect for a while but im not sure what build and what poke i should take out for him.

FluffyxX (Tyranitar) (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 HP / 6 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Earthquake
- Crunch
- Stone Edge
- Stealth Rock

I picked Tyranitar over Hippowdown simply because hes part dark and can take care of some fisky Ghost/psychic pokemon with his crunch.
Also he is quite bulky and can take scalds and surfs the they're nothing.

PorthosxX (Terrakion) @ Choice Band
Trait: Justified
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Jolly Nature
- Close Combat
- Quick Attack
- X-Scissor
- Stone Edge

One of my favorite Pokemon currently in OU, his attack is FF-ing insane and his speed ain't that bad either. I gave him choice band and quick attack just to make him a god killer, i also made him of jolly nature basically to out speed the average non scarfed terrakion.

DeucesxX (Landorus-Therian) (M) @ Choice Scarf
Trait: Intimidate
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge
- U-turn
- Outrage

An amazing power house for this team. he just here basically to take care of major threats my opponent may be using with his some-what extensive move set. I like outrage over anything else because it really takes care of dragon type pokemon which is a thing my team normally finds as a problem.

GlickyxX (Gliscor) (M) @ Toxic Orb
Trait: Poison Heal
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 184 Def / 72 Spd
Impish Nature
- Substitute
- Protect
- Toxic
- Earthquake