Can you give me any suggestions for my team?

Hello Smogon. My name, as you can see, is TheConman. This is my first ever post and I'm pretty new to the competitive battling scene as well, so please forgive me if I make any rookie mistakes.
This team is largely based on a hit-and-run strategy, with some some sponges to take hits.

Changes are in red.

The team at first glance:

Haxorus @ Lum Berry
Ability: Mold Breaker
EVs: 36 HP / 252 Atk / 220 Spe
Nature: Adamant (+Atk -SAtk)
-Dragon Dance
-Outrage
-Earthquake
-Brick Break

Haxorus is the main heavy hitter of the team. Not much likes taking an Outrage from a boosted Haxorus. Max Atk for obvious reasons, 220 Spe gives it enough to outpace the likes of Dragonite, Heatran, and Rotom-W. The rest goes into HP to let it take hits a bit better. Adamant nature is again, pretty self-explanatory. Outrage for ridiculously powerful STAB, Earthquake for Tran among other Steel Types, Brick Break to hit Hydreigon and Tyranitar really hard, as well as being the only thing on the set to even dent Skarmory. Dragon Dance to take advantage of Espeon's Dual Screens.

Espeon @ Light Clay
Ability: Magic Bounce
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Nature: Timid (+Spe -Atk)
-Reflect
-Light Screen
-Psychic
-Hidden Power Fire​

Espeon is mainly used to deflect entry hazards. It is also a stellar Breloom counter. Dual Screens Espeon lets the offensive team members switch in on some incoming attacks with relative ease then proceed to set up. Max HP to sponge hits, max Spe to get screens up before getting attacked, which Timid nature helps even more with, and the rest to Def because Espeon's physical defense needs all of the help it can get. Psychic for a STAB move, and even without SAtk EVs, a STAB Psychic coming off of a base 130 SAtk stat isn't anything to laugh at. Hidden Power Fire can hurt Ferrothorn and Forretress, which Espeon will be switching into a lot anyways.

Hydreigon @ Expert Belt
Ability: Levitate
EVs 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spe