My first RMT

Hiya everyone this is my first RMT. I'm Chinese by the way and my english was never the best. Don't hesitate to correct my wording of things. I'm pretty new at the BB coding as well.

I wanted to build a balanced sandstorm team. I have played around with this team on PS and things have gone ok but i've only done a few battles.

THE TEAM

Tyranitar @ Choice Band
Ability: Sand Stream
Nature: Adamant
Evs: 252 Atk, 152 HP, 104 Spe
Moves:
-Crunch
-Pursuit
-Stone Edge
-Superpower
The evs are to max it's attack out, outspeed standard jellicient before it trys to burn me and rest into bulk. Tyranitar with it's massive attack stat of a whopping 134 base attack is awesome. Slap on a choice band onto it and it'll be wrecking train. Crunch is a reliable stab move able to OHKO standard jellicient, as well 2HKO many other pokemon. Pursuit is a great trapping move for the Lat@is twins and frail ghost and psychic types. Stone edge is a powerful move able to 2HKO many pokemon that do not resist it. Superpower is the best move as it covers the steel types that may want to switch it onto Tyranitar. I have Rotom-W and Keldeo to deal with tyranitar checks such as hippo, skarmory and gliscor.

Rotom-W @ Chesto Berry
Ability: Levitate
Nature: Calm
Evs: 248 HP, 28 SpA, 232 SpD
Moves:
-Hydro Pump
-Volt Switch
-Thunderwave
-Rest

Rotom-W's typing and ability goes awesome with Tyranitar. They both have common weakness to grass but I patched that up with Amoongus. I needed a check to Tornadus-T and rain teams otherwise it would wreck my team. The evs are simple 28 SpA ev for 100% hydro pump to OHKO Gliscor. The rest are in HP and Spd. Volt switch gives my team momentum letting Rotom-W scout and knock out weakened foes. I had to decide whether to choose Will-O-Wisp or Thunderwave. To help benefit my team more I decided thunderwave because it will aid tyranitar. Rest is used instead of pain split because rotom-w a great status absorber and able to heal it 100%!

Celebi @ Leftovers