Simple Questions/Requests - Mark 28

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have a level 16 Kadabra, could someone trade with me and trade it back please? I don't really have any good item to offer. You can have my rare candy if you like.

Note: I'm on HeartGold and am only in Goldrenrod City so far, so I don't think I can trade with other generations.

Note2: I'm a newbie to Wifi pokemon, so I may screw something up by going to the completely wrong place or not knowing what to do. I believe I've found the correct place to go in the bottom of the pokemon center, though.

HG friendcode: 2624 2079 8729

does anyone have a Houndoom with the flash fire ability, a Skuntank with the aftermath ability, an Electivire with the motor drive ability, a Scizor with the technician ability, an Abomasnow with the snow warning ability, Gastrodon with the storm drain ability, Breloom with the poison heal or the technician ability, or a Manectric with the lightningrod ability. i will trade u any pokemon you want if i can find it except shinies.

Agonist

how can I feel existential dread, it's my fear
is a Forum Moderator Alumnus
What is the earliest location I can catch a Pokemon to find my parameters in BW2?
In theory, you could use the the Pokemon on the first route (or if you have PPRNG, all you need to do is be able to use the Unova Link, which requires that you save iirc). However, the first area when level 10+ Pokemon is the Virbank Complex, which is around the second gym.