Smeargle's Studio General Thread: Spriting and Banners go here!

Status
Not open for further replies.

avatar for basileus. Hope you like it. It lost a little bit of detail when I downsized it :C so you dont have to use it if you dont want to. Technically its not even what you asked to have done.

EDIT: crap sorry for double post.

Very cool, I like it, however it isn't exactly what I wanted. :(

Sorry, I should explain, when I see Lampent I don't really see emotion, your artwork is very impressive but I wanted somthing very basic and easy on the eyes. That avi is just too intense, it looks like Lampent is about to deliver a final blow in a really serious fight. I would just like a background that brings out Lampent's...features? Sorry, it is hard for me to explain, I am not an artist like you guys. The main reason I want a background is so It doesn't look like I got the Lampent off of google images :\

Thank you for thinking of me though, I wasn't expecting anyone to respond at all :3

lol its ok, I just wanted to draw something and avis are quick and lampent seemed fun. I am not too great at backgrounds tho (as you can see).

Hi guys!

I was thinking about making some t-shirts with some friends about a phrase we are using these past days in every game we play of pokemon.

Basically it is "YOLO" (Using it every time we are not sure about what to do next in the battle), so we were thinking about the YOLOest pokemon ever, and it came out a Lickilicky with a normal gem on a golden chain attached to it like a necklace (Due to explosion move and blablablah.. You sure know about what i am talking about).

So... My inquiry here is... Is there anybody who can help me doing like a logo or maybe just the picture of the Lickilicky with the normal gen golden necklace?

I will be more than grateful if somebody can do this for me!

Thanks in advance for any responde and also we are open to any suggestions you make about this "YOLO-Stuff" so we can make the most fun about it.