5th Gen PRNG Help / Info - Latest: RNG Reporter 9.96.5, PPRNG 1.15.0

I've been meaning to RNG a wild growlithe in virbank complex (Black 2). I know this is in location 47. The question is, how exactly do I select location 47 in the encounter slot? From what I can see it only gives me the option of 0-11.

Agonist

how can I feel existential dread, it's my fear
is a Forum Moderator Alumnus
Keep in mind there are WNPCs in the Virbank Complex interior, so it won't be quite as simple as just hitting your seed, and advancing to a specific frame.

So I'm new to RNG abusing. I have RNG reporter 9.96.5 BETA and I've set up my parameters and for a start I'm simply trying to Standard seed abuse. I have a 3DS Xl, B2 combination and my delay is 7 seconds. I tested a seed and hit it once but when i tried to hit it again, i can't seem to find it. Is there any way to check what seed i actually hit instead of my desired one? So that maybe i can correct where I've gone wrong? I'm using Eontimer v1.6

Info:
MAC- D2 A8 2A 96 3E C4 DF 1E
Seed: D12715FE2ABD946C
ID: 33016 SID: 07819
First Frame
Timer0- 1688
Seed time is 02:05:06 on 28/03/14
Time set at 2:04 and eon at 59 seconds
Using sweet scent at the start of victory road.
Captured a Golurk level 49 IV: 12 8 24 0 20 30 (checked on Serebii)

not sure if thats the right info or even too much :P
Please help :)

Arhhh! Fucking Black 2 Timer0s and bloody WNPCs. I keep hitting within 1-7 frames of the frame I want. It keeps varying so I'm having trouble trying to work out a pattern. Has anyone been able to rng in virbank before? ( interior).

Hello Smogon,

I'm currently trying to abuse a shiny Thundurus. Did the ID abusing thing and and all, settled on a shiny PID frame of 714, saved in the old granny's house, but since then, consistently maching A through the scene and after several tries with various numbers of Chatot calls, cannot seem to see any relevant pattern.