A Team

Introduction
Hello all it's Usatoday here again, and I'm here with a new team that I have been working on for a couple months now. The team focuses around the idea of trick room in the ubers tier which is something I had recalled reading about in a thread a while back where people generally agreed that trick room was very nearly incompatible with today's ubers metagame. I then molded in a bit of weather to make the team able to handle opposing weather teams and decided to use sand as it is the least three used of the three viable weathers. So I decided to try it, the initial team was a little rough in form and not very good. However as the team progressed it started to be more anti meta in my opinion which allowed me to get many surprise kills upon my opponent. The team at it's highest level peaked around 1400 on pokemon online with my alt of the white witch. Then I moved to pokemon showdown and did a little better than 1950 with the team and went back down after losing to double team lugia >_<

Team Preview

Brief Team Building Process

I started with a pokemon I had found in the dark horse challenge and it seemed that most people thought it was quite useless so I decided to see for myself and give reuniclus a go, hence reuniclus is extremely slow so it dies to just about any hard hitting move in the ubers metagame such as water spout from scarfogre and draco meteors from latios.