Pokémon Trevenant

Status
Not open for further replies.
Id place all those HP Evs into your attack and SpD. The point of low HP with the Sitrus berry is that it will restore a greater percentage of your health which is what you want for your substitutes. also your attack will raise much higher and faster with PuP. Check what I posted above its far stronger and bulkier. What mon are you outspeeding?
I see. I'm not that experienced with making up my own sets (as you might've seen just now). Thank you for the tips, I will definitely adjust my poké to this. And I outspeed CB scizor and CB TTar. Since I run same speed EVs as the build on the main page. (and there it says that it outspeeds CB scizor + ttar)

I see. I'm not that experienced with making up my own sets (as you might've seen just now). Thank you for the tips, I will definitely adjust my poké to this. And I outspeed CB scizor and CB TTar. Since I run same speed EVs as the build on the main page. (and there it says that it outspeeds CB scizor + ttar)
Do not. Hit points investment is in all sans snorlax blissey etcetera better then investing in a defense instead.

Id place all those HP Evs into your attack and SpD. The point of low HP with the Sitrus berry is that it will restore a greater percentage of your health which is what you want for your substitutes. also your attack will raise much higher and faster with PuP. Check what I posted above its far stronger and bulkier. What mon are you outspeeding?
No, it won't. Sitrus restores 25% no matter what, and Substitutes cost 25%. Sitrus is always worth one Substitute.

You can only manipulate percentage HP gain that way by pairing Substitute with draining moves like Leech Seed. Granted, the set runs Horn Leech, but you won't get the kind of regeneration you'd need to actually sustain Trevenant that way.

Trevenant @ Lum Berry
Ability: Harvest
EVs: 252 HP / 80 SDef / 120 Spd
Careful Nature
- Wood Hammer / Horn Leech
- Shadow Claw
- Will-O-Wisp
- Rest