Hello, where can I post my prizes for the tournament?
Also, have you already gotten another subref for that stalled tournament match. I'd still be somewhat willing to take it, but my schedule's going to be a bit wonky the next few weeks, so it may be better to get another subref for consistency.
If you're still okay with me subreffing though, just tell me and I'll start right now.
In rediamond vs endquote, why does red get to reorder? Now that EndQuote has revealed his original actions and his plans of using double team, red has conveniently used taunt on A1. The waterfall ruling, sketchy in the first place since there is a precedent and other senior battlers agree with it, doesn't affect Red's actions in any way.