Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• what's up, haven't talked to you in a long time. Get on when I'm on, Abb0t (0 instead of o to represent your amount of posts) :P
    Done my good sir
    I did it as soon as you told me about i t, but I forgot to tell you. lol
    I was just thinking about this, TBH. I am willing to replace BlaraZong, but I couldn't think of a way to combine Abbot + Bronzong and make it sound good. The joke of BlaraZong always getting critted due to it being Blarajan is funny too.

EDIT: You have 0 posts.. :O
    I was on another of my extended Pokémon sojourns, this often happens. Since I play so many different games, my obsession shifts a lot.
    I'm still not back into PO, maybe enough to sit in chat.
    I really have no idea what the orchestration aspect actually is - I'm a total music noob, I just listen to heaps of it.
    Fuck The Cyber Police. Meaning I'll download regardless of the silly new laws.
    Funny how it's the only word I understand in the title.
    Otherwise, this is an extremely catchy piece of music. Reminds me of some of my Touhou stuff.
    I might end up downloading it, in fact.
    FTCP.
    How did you come across the word catharsis? I downloaded a Touhou arrange album named Catharsis, and I had to look it up...
    Wikipedia did provide more information than the dictionary, so thank-you~