Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Can you hatch something for me please~!!!
    my FC is 2320-6467-7372 :)
    Showsni
    Sure! What times are you available? I'm in the GMT timezone, and usually get on in the late evenings.
    121snow
    121snow
    ill see you online ^^
    Hi there. Im from the UK too and just wanted to ask you some simple questions if you wouldn't mind. Firstly, i am new to competitive Pokemon battling, although i am not new to the competitive scene as i play the Yu-Gi-Oh Trading Card games all over the world. I have played the majority of Pokemon games from the GBC Yellow all the way to Black. I want to start playing in events though like online and at tournaments (Such as the VGC.) So i have a couple of questions:

What does it take to become a good competitive Nintendo DS Pokemon player?
    -
    How long did it take you to become good and how did you do it?
    -
    Do you think its too little too late for someone with no competitive pokemon knowledge to Win/Top a large tournament and make a name for himself even though competitive pokemon has been out for awhile?

Thats it for now. I would really appreciate if you answer my questions as i would gain valuable information. Thank you :)

-Dan Walker
    Haha that's a good statement to make! Yeah I'll see you in Hawaii, if you want to train at all then hit me up on PW and I'll discuss it with you in private away from public ears. ;)
    Thanks! Saw you'd qualified at Paris, good job. Kind of conflicted about the Oxford/Cambridge thing, since I always supported Cambridge in the boat race before I went to Oxford...