dragonuser
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Im GMT -3,Im avaliable to play all this week at night (7pm till 10pm)
    I already have my team,Can u play now?
    okay, sunday is good, what time do you want to play. (also i guess we are playing on grotto)
    Hi dragonuser I am new to all this and this my first time on a forum as well. You locked my ou rate my team as it hasn't got any description for the pokemon I choose. Could you unlock it for me to edit or do I have to send you a message with there descriptions ?
    Many thanks.
    saturday is good, 10 my time is the latest is can really play, is that okay for you?
    Sorry, I just had a question. I'm new to Smogon forums and am trying to create my first RMT. I was just wondering how to incorporate the sprites into my post?
    hi, you and me are playing in the sequels are never good tournament, i'm GMT +1 and i'm totally free until june 2nd, after that i'm still pretty open to play, when do you want to battle?
    New descriptions: Mew: I chose mew as a lead because it's fairly unpredictable, has stealth rock, counters other leads with taunt/magic coat, and kill 1 pokemon with the normal gem explosion. Taunt and Magic coat may seem redundant but magic coat has a +4 priority which ensures it'll be faster than lead terrakion, aerodactyl, azelf, and infernape.

Ninetales: Ninetales is obviously the mvp of any sun team. I chose the defensive set because It needs to stay alive so I can win the weather war. If it dies without winning the weather war I pretty much lose the game. Sunny day may seem redundant but it's there if a politoed/tryanitar come in and I don't feel like switching.