Philip7086
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• excited about pokebattles eventual launch?
    Philip7086
    Philip7086
    I sure am, are you? :)
    trc
    Absolutely! Who knows, it could become the new default?
    Hello Phil, I am new to Smogon as a member, I have used this site ever since DPP came out. I was hoping to find someone who could teach me to battle competitively. Since my only perfect Pokemon is SHROOMISH, I would like help figuring it all out. I've been dealing with some issues that hinder my ability to think clearly and I was hoping to have someone who was patient teach me about Pokemon battling
    Philip7086
    Philip7086
    Hey there! I have had a chance to take a look at your posts on Smogon, and I've concluded that you are a lost cause. You should quit this site and not waste a single extra second of my time. Also you should shoot Plus, the Smogon moderator, a message. He will be able to help you figure things out. Hope this helps! Good luck!!!
    Hello Phil, I am new to Smogon as a member, I have used this site ever since xy came out. I was hoping to find someone who could teach me to battle competitively. Since my only perfect Pokemon is Alakazam and almost Mawile, I would like help figuring it all out. I've been dealing with some issues that hinder my ability to think clearly and I was hoping to have someone who was patient teach me about Pokemon battling
    Philip7086
    Philip7086
    Hey there! Welcome to Smogon! Unfortunately I've been super busy these days and can't dedicate enough time to tutoring someone in Pokemon battling. The best place for you to start would be to chat with the Smogon moderator, Plus. He'll get you started!
    hey can you mentor me for battling
    Philip7086
    Philip7086