Blue Jay
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hey, just a little reminder--whenever you finish an analysis, let me know so I can add it to the index I'm keeping
    Blue Jay
    Blue Jay
    Right, sorry about that, will do with future analyses!
    Hey, sorry for making a lot of changes to your Kyogre analysis - I'm just getting into GP and I'm not sure if I'm doing everything right. You wrote a wonderful analysis though - I really enjoyed reading it (especially since it's an Ubers analysis).
    Blue Jay
    Blue Jay
    No problem at all! I looked through the changes you made and they all seemed sensible to me; in retrospect I'd phrased some things just a little awkwardly or was too wordy. And I can hardly expect to get my first analysis just right on the first try! But thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you liked it! :D
    waiiiit when did you become qc? grats
    Blue Jay
    Blue Jay
    Thanks, I hope it was a good first attempt at an analysis! :) Also, I've reworded parts of the analysis a little now to avoid repetition where possible (although the Team Options sections overlap a lot), so shall I post on the Grammar-Pose Queue again for my second check?
    Kingler
    Kingler
    Just change the title to 1/2 and someone will check
    Blue Jay
    Blue Jay
    Alright, thanks. :)
    So it seems we were picked to play Ubers BOTW Week 6.

My timezone is EST. Give me some times that work for you and I'll see if they work for me too.
    Fireburn
    Fireburn
    Actually something just came up for me on Wed. Can you do Friday? I'm free between 2-3 and anytime after 5 then.
    Fireburn
    Fireburn
    I'm on PS! if you wanna battle.
    Fireburn
    Fireburn
    Hey, leave a VM on my wall when you get on so we can BOTW.
    I see you aren't afk anymore, I am on oriserver as megacham. Please hurry, I need to go soon.
    Jayde
    Jayde
    word
    BKC
    BKC
    Word, yo!