Limitless
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I would as well like a chance to take place in the new tutoring session. If I could that would be delightful. I'm having confusion about my team and what I should improve on.
    Hey I would kindly appreciate it if you were to tutor me. Im having problems putting together teams
    Hey I was wondering how I jump onto your tutoring program? I'm new to competitive pokemon battling. Cheers
    Hey! I am new to competitive pokemon battling and was wondering if there was anyway i could get tutored? Thank you so much!!
    Hi!
    We are paired for the OST Round 1. I can play pretty much any weekday evening (GMT +1) and most of the weekend, but only from January 25th.
    Limitless
    Limitless
    yea i can play whenever. just lemme know when you're ready.
    Hello, I'd like to be one of the tutored. Would you mind if you give me the instructions to participate? Thanks a lot!
    could you tell me how to sign up for tutee? missed my chance this month but would like to get a spot next month. thx
    Hey Limitless, did your teambuilding guide ever get published in the smog or on site?

If so could I have a link for it? I think it would be a big help for some of the newer users we have in mentoring.

Cheers :)
    Limitless
    Limitless
    It was in a Smog article. I forget which one.
    Hello, I am not new to the game it is just mainly the advanced team building/ predicting swaps in battle that i struggle with, other than that, i am ready to start tutoring. I am in the EST . And I am avalible from 4:30pm-8:45pm Mon-Fri and Sat 12:30-4:55pm
    I'll Sign Up For Being A Tutee in XY OU. Time Zone is UTC/GMT PHT - Philippine Time
    3:30 - 6:00 Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays. 5:00 - 6:00 Mondays, Wednesdays. I can't be available in Saturdays and Sundays. Send me a message back.