scorpdestroyer
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• scorp i think you should replace HP Grass on Typhlosion with Blast Burn, it is stronger and gets kills and is broken
    scorpdestroyer
    scorpdestroyer
    omg tru!!1!!!1
    Brawlfest
    Brawlfest
    wtf ras dum obvi solarbeam + wild chrge 4 covrage smh
    Raseri
    Raseri
    that would be 5 moves. Pokemon are not allowed to use 5 moves until the Pokemon/Digimon crossover game in Gen 8
    i am a manager. i haev a long list of people who i want and i pick them out of the signup thread. if you do repost this on anyone else's profile this message will explode.
    i am a heron. i haev a long neck and i pick fish out of the water w/ my beak. if you dont repost this comment on 10 other pages i will fly into your kitchen tonight and make a mess of your pots and pans
    Hey, we're paired for the tutee tour. I see you're GMT+8; I am too so this should be easy to do. I'm available Thursday and on the weekend. When do you want to play?
    Just wanted to say thanks so much for the blackglasses suggestion. Makes Spiritomb way more versatile and switching to burn a doublade after sucker punch pushed me into 4th place. :]
    yo group 7 enemy. I'll be around a good bit on IRC and the forums for the next week and a half, come find me. I'm in GMT -4.
    scorpdestroyer
    scorpdestroyer
    I'll find you this weekend. What's your home tier?
    Bughouse
    Bughouse
    haven't decided yet. probably OU.
    (っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ(っ-●益●)っ