Ace Emerald
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hi im new to showdown and i need to make a team plus i dont really know what PS and stuff is so could you tutor me and how can i contact you on here
    Hello Ace Emerald it appears you are stuck with me again (incidentally it's been about a year since you first tutored me)

I'm in college now too but I should have a lot of free time. I'm free every weeknight at 7 PM and have no class on Friday. Unfortunately not usually available on weekends :Y
    Hey, I am looking for a mentor for the VGC 2014 format. I started competitive Pokemon when X and Y came out, and have become a kind of decent(I hope) battler. But recently I have not been able to improve as a player, all the teams I make are no better than the last. Just looking for some advice and maybe some team building help.

Thanks,
    Jake
    Ace Emerald
    Ace Emerald
    Hi! I'd love to mentor you, I hang out in the VGC room on PS so feel free to message me there! I'm there most evenings EST, if you'd like to set up a session let me know!
    Hey! New here on the forums and to competitive play. After playing Pokemon for 18 years I'm looking to try my hand in next years VGC. Members on the welcome forum recommended I talk to you about help :)
    Ace Emerald
    Ace Emerald
    Hi! I'd love to mentor you, I hang out in the VGC room on PS so feel free to message me there! I'm there most evenings EST, if you'd like to set up a session let me know!
    Hi there! I've been playing Pokemon for a while, and now I want to learn VGC so I can go to events in the future. I have a decent amount of knowledge, but there's so much that I don't know. If you can help me out, that would be great :)
    aliveatnight
    aliveatnight
    That works just fine with me! Let me know whenever you're ready. And thank you :)
    Ace Emerald
    Ace Emerald