blarajan
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Can you play tomorrow für ADV cup?
    blarajan
    blarajan
    I can try to, I'm studying for exams. I can try to be available around evening eastern, I wish you would have responded a week ago when I messaged you.
    ANYONE TRYING OUT FOR ASIA: JOIN #ASIA ON IRC, RULES ARE THERE. WILL NOT DO TRY OUT BATTLES UNTIL YOU SEND ME A PM WITH THAT INFORMATION
    atomicllamas
    atomicllamas
    Hi I am asian, can I be on your team :)?
    Sign me up for team Asia- I was born in South Korea so I qualify
    blarajan
    blarajan
    pm me five oras ou teams that you built that are very distinct

that's the first test
    blarajan
    blarajan
    JOIN #ASIA FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS I DON'T LIKE WAITING :(
    man and i thought bye was a tough opponent... you know i can find you on irc no problem but usually from 9am-5pm or or 9pm till 11pm. sat/sun is very random for me so i will just say around tour hours.

gmt ZERO
    Hey man, when do you want to play for NUPL? Best times for me are Thursday evening/night and if that doesn't work Saturday or Sunday would. I'm EST by the way.
    looks like we have to cc. My lunch break is typically sometime between 2 and 3:30 daily so I'll be available then, as well as Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday evening from about 5:30 to 6:30. Hopefully we can make it work!
    blarajan
    blarajan
    Today at 2:30
    WaterBomb
    ok cool. It'll have to be on the PS main server because I can't get on smogtours at work for some reason. I'll hit you up on IRC
    not quite, i was bored and got bounced r1, metagame still doesn't compare to dpp...
    blarajan
    blarajan
    dpp huh...I have a proposition...
    ToF
    which is?
    bruno
    bruno
    hope its what im thinkin..
    hmm could work
    ill try to catch you up asap
    blarajan
    blarajan
    Alright. I will be online tonight around tour 5 to 9 PM EST (22:00-2:00 for you) if you're able to get on.