I have a question regarding the ability, Imposter.
Originally Posted by Fat DAT
This Pokemon transforms into an opponent specified by the trainer immediately upon entry into battle.
Pokemon with this ability: Ditto.
I am battling in the library of abilities arena and the rules require 2 abilities to be RNG'd in NFE mons. My Scyther has Imposter as one of his abilities (The other is Minus). In this case, can I chose to not activate Imposter if I want?
I am highly confused here!! Please help before I go nuts D: