The Not So Trick Room - Trick Room Team

This is the first team I have put up on here to be rated. I have been doing pretty well with this team, but I'm relatively new to competitive Pokemon; so I probably over looked a fair few things. This team is meant to be a trick room team that is also capable of operating outside of trick room. I found through prior attempts that the problem with most trick room teams is that once trick room is done or the trick room setter is KO'ed the sweepers are too slow to do anything. Also, trick room teams are usually weak to dark type attacks; so this team is meant to fix both of those issues while checking common weather threats.​

The Team

Jirachi @ Leftovers
Serene Grace
Brave Nature(+Atk, -Spe); 252 HP, 252 Atk, 4 Def
Moveset:
1. Stealth Rocks
2. Iron Head
3. Fire Punch
4. Trick Room

My idea behind this Jirachi was to use it as a lead in most cases. The first job is to set up Stealth Rocks and then if possible Trick Room to let me switch into either Conkeldurr or Heatran. I gave it STAB Iron Head to take advantage of Serence Grace and cause flinching to prevent the other team from setting up. I originally wanted to throw on Thunder Wave to spread around paralysis, but decided to have a Jirachi that can handle Steel, Ice and Grass-types would be helpfully in keeping the pace of the game in my favor.

Conkeldurr @ Flame Orb
Guts
Naughty Nature(+Atk, -SpD); 136 HP, 252 Atk, 120 Spe
Moveset:
1. Mach Punch
2. Hammer Arm
3. Ice Punch
4. Facade