1st RMT -Type Synergy

Hello all,
I have been doing pokemon wifi for a few months now and i decided to make my first RMT. I am not an expert at team building but the main thing i focus on is type synergy. I have been using this team for about a week now and i would like to know how you would improve it.

I started this team choosing a good lead and a strong core and a finisher.
i hope you like it.
This is my first RMT so if i did anything wrong please tell me and ill adjust it

Donphan (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature (+Def, -SAtk)
- Earthquake
- Stealth Rock
- Rapid Spin
- Stone Edge

Donphan is the obvious lead of my team.
It's EV spread makes it very physically bulky given it 120 defense base stat.
It sets up rocks and spins other rocks/ spikes away.
Donphan has great defense so it can come in on threats like Cobalion.
Donphan can use ice shard to revenge kill pokemon.
Earthquake also does good damage since Donphan has 120 base attack.

Synergy : Water-Milotic, Ice-Victini/Milotic, Grass-Victini/Celebi/Zapdos.

Milotic (M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Marvel Scale
EVs: 252 HP / 192 Def / 56 SDef / 8 Spd
Calm Nature (+SDef, -Atk)
- Scald
- Rest
- Sleep Talk
- Dragon Tail

Milotic is a great bulky water poke.
With EV's in HP and Def it can take quite a lot of physical hits.
Scald is used against fire types or to burn physical threats.
Haze is very handy when people try to set up on you or when you come across a Quiver dance baton pass team.
Recover to recover lost health or to stall out some turns or burn.
Hidden power grass is very usefull against water types like quagsire.

Synergy: Grass-Celebi/Zapdos, Thunder-Donphan.

Celebi @ Leftovers
Trait: Natural Cure
EVs: 220 HP / 252 SAtk / 36 Spd
Modest Nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Giga Drain
- Earth Power
- Nasty Plot