XY OU A Noobs Sand Offense Team

Hello guys i wanna start this off by saying i dont think i and/or my team is good. so here is my first decent OU team.

First off we got none other than TTar. got this guy to set up sand and maybe even get a sweep late game
got ice punch for pesky gliscors and dragons. was thinking about pursuit over crunch but i think i will stick with crunch because im not very good at predicting.

Spiky Pene (Tyranitar) @ Tyranitarite
Ability: Sand Stream
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Ice Punch
- Crunch
- Earthquake

Next up we got Excadrill(did have gliscor but HJAD pointed out it was a terrible choice to have two ground/flying types) but basically it is thee sand abuser dont know why i didnt have it to begin with. and it helps with getting rid of keldeo calc:252+ Atk Life Orb Excadrill Earthquake vs. 0 HP / 0 Def Keldeo: 263-309 (81.4 - 95.6%) -- 12.5% chance to OHKO after Stealth Rock.

Candy (Excadrill) @ Life Orb
Ability: Sand Rush
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Earthquake
- Iron Head
- Rapid Spin
- Rock Slide

Alright this next one im not sure on but i thought i would need another way of setting up sand so i added hippowdon to set up my rocks and sand. because i was using this mon solely to set up sand and rocks i thought i would give it smooth rock to keep the sand up as long as possible. got ice fang to take car of dragons and gliscors (if you cant tell i really hate gliscor) and slack off so i can keep this guy alive to keep up the sand.

Swaglodon (Hippowdon) @ Smooth Rock
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Slack Off
- Earthquake
- Ice Fang
- Stealth Rock

Now finally on to the offense. First i saw that we had a lack of special offense so i went ahead and added good ol' lando'. got earth power for stab, sludge wave for coverage, psychic for mega venusaur and u-turn for switch initiative.

Thor (Landorus) @ Life Orb
Ability: Sheer Force