ORAS Ubers A Taste of Your Own Medicine, Ditto Edition

Hey everybody! I've been laddering with a team that I really like recently and I wanted feedback in order to make it even better. I'm relatively new to Ubers but I used to play DPP OU back in the day, took a long break, and got hyped to play again with the release of ORAS (and realized that I had never made a Smogon account until making this RMT, oops). Overall I think Ubers is a pretty cool tier, but it's very explosive and there's so much power that it's a bit intimidating. That being said, I tried to get accustomed to the tier by using a team I threw together and once I hit the 1200s, I decided to use what I learned to make a more solid team which lasted until 1400ish. The problem was that I kept getting swept by Xerneas so I decided to change up that team a little bit and the result is what I'm about to post. Hopefully you can help me correct sub-optimal stuff since I'm sure there's bound to be stuff! Since I'm starting to get up with the big boys, I want to perform well with them of course!

*I'm going to try and explain my teambuilding process within the descriptions if that's cool*

The Team

salamence-mega.gif

MOM NO (Salamence) @ Salamencite
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 192 HP / 136 Atk / 180 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Double-Edge
- Refresh
- Roost
- Dragon Dance