1. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.
  2. Join our new official channel, Victory Road, on PS! Read this for more information.
  3. Smogon's first ever Official Smogon Mafia Game is now open for signups! Check it out here!
  4. Ever find yourself missing out on the latest Smogon articles? We've now got a subscription service, so the newest articles (of your choice) are delivered right to your inbox! Check it out here.

Are you allowed to use Pokemon you recieved in a trade?

Discussion in 'VGC' started by Kisuke, Sep 5, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kisuke

    Kisuke

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    I read that you have to raise your own Pokemon; but I'm guessing Pokemon you revieved in trades are allowed to be used, if they are legit.
  2. ΩDonut

    ΩDonut don't glaze me bro
    is a Pokemon Researcheris a Programmer Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2006
    Messages:
    3,727
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)