1. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.
  2. Click here to ensure that you never miss a new SmogonU video upload!
  3. Ever find yourself missing out on the latest Smogon articles? We've now got a subscription service, so the newest articles (of your choice) are delivered right to your inbox! Check it out here.

Are you allowed to use Pokemon you recieved in a trade?

Discussion in 'VGC' started by Kisuke, Sep 5, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kisuke

    Kisuke

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    I read that you have to raise your own Pokemon; but I'm guessing Pokemon you revieved in trades are allowed to be used, if they are legit.
  2. ΩDonut

    ΩDonut don't glaze me bro
    is a Pokemon Researcheris a Programmer Alumnusis a Forum Moderator Alumnusis a Contributor Alumnus

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2006
    Messages:
    3,727
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Users Viewing Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 0)