Balanced team!!

Hello, I am here again and I've made another team. With balanced being my style, I've managed to work out a team based around an offensive duo. This offensive duo is Lucario/Latios duo, which works out well, and I've used it in teams in the past. I'm just going to let you know, I'm not good at all with posting stuff so I may lack pictures and texts and whatever.

Team building Process
Priority is my priority, which was one element I was aiming for in this team, along with more than my usual amount of pokemon that set up. .So first I put in my favorite pokemon Lucario
Lucario
Then I know that he synergizes well with Latios. I needed only one choice-user.
Lucario, Latios
But I didn't want this to be like my other team with Lucios, so I decided to add in Ferrocent just to see how it would look
Lucario, Latios, Jellicent, Ferrothorn
It actually looked like a really solid team from here, but the hardest part of team building is the last pokes you want to put in. So I knew I would need a pursuiter (for pesky Gengar), and it was either Scizor or Tyranitar, Scizor would give me a fire weakness, so I put in T-Tar.
Lucario, Latios, Jellicent, Ferrothorn, Tyranitar
I discovered my team was weak to Lucario, so I thought of Gliscor instantly, but it was too tanky for my taste, so I used Landorus instead.
Lucario, Latios, Jellicent, Ferrothorn, Tyranitar, Landorus
This team looked good, but another problem was the lack of diversity in move typing. I replaced Landorus with Thundurus-T, to make the typing more colorful.
Lucario, Latios, Jellicent, Ferrothorn, Tyranitar, Thundurus-T
I knew that Tyranitar and its Sand Stream would become a problem. And I needed a check to Lucario and Gengar in the same pokemon. Quagsire and Gliscor were the only things that came to mind to me, and they just wouldn't work. I was looking for a tank btw. Then I checked UU and found that Sableye would be a good option.
Lucario, Latios, Jellicent, Ferrothorn, Sableye, Thundurus-T