ORAS Ubers Baton Pass Crazy!

Hi everyone, this is Findtheduck with my first rmt! This is a 100% pure grade A Baton Pass crazy team that is fun and infuriating at the same time(depends on how you look at it). Without further ado, let's get started!
Note: I have no experience with rmt, so there are no images. We apologize for the inconvenience, and would appreciate some help.
Teambuilding
I started off with the idea of a baton pass team. After some thought, I decided on sweepers M-Diancie and Latios(soul dew).
These two needed sp. attack help. A great nasty plot passer is Sp.def. Celebi, so I added that as well.
But what if Celebi died? And where is hazard control? I didn't want/need a rapid spinner or defogger, so I chose Espeon. As frail as it is, I love Magic Bounce and it provides me with a switch in to Darkrai(granted, if darkrai predicted the switch and used pulse instead of void, that would be a problem)
Now, Latios and Diancie are fairly fast, but with ORAS and loads of new megas, they can't compete well. Besides, with E-killer Arceus and Darkrai running loose in Ubers, no one is safe. So we need to baton pass speed to them, so the speed passers I chose were Blaziken and Jolteon. Jolteon is frail, but with Thunder wave, it can stop Xerneas, Greninja, and Darkrai, to name a few. Blaziken is pretty self-explanatory.

The Team

M-Diancie@Diancite
Ability:Clear Body(Magic Bounce)
EVs: 252 SpA, 248 Spe, 8 Atk
Mild Nature
Moves:
Diamond Storm
Moonblast
Earth Power
Hidden Power Fire