1. Welcome to Smogon! Check out the Smogon Starters Hangout for everything you need to know about starting out in the community. Don't forget to introduce yourself in the Introduction and Hangout Thread, too!
  2. Welcome to Smogon Forums! Please take a minute to read the rules.

Big Support Team

Discussion in 'BW OU Teams' started by Flchorton, Jun 19, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Flchorton

Flchorton

*sorry, im new to this so i really dont really know what to talk about for each pokemon, so hopefully thats okay, sorry again*
    This is my first RMT and actually my first team competitive team ive made in B/W. Thats why i really wanted to make it a BIG SUPPORT TEAM, so i can slowly work my way threw the opponents team. All of these movesets are from smogon, so i really dont really need to say why i used that moveset, because its there. but ill try to explain the most i cant. so this is my team so far:

My Team:
    [​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]
    Team Setup:

Lead: Dugtrio @ Focus Sash Arena Trap
    Jolly 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
    Reversal, Earthquake, Stealth Rock, Sucker Punch,

[​IMG]
    Hes fast and i put him also as my lead so i can get rocks up. also an attacker so thats why i gave him a focus sash so i could still have him still "alive" to bring in and bring out again so i can get a wish from blissey, hopefully, on it.

Wall/Team supporter: Blissy @ Leftovers
    Natural Cure
    Bold 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
    Wish, Protect, Seismic Toss, Toxic,

[​IMG]
    I felt like i needed a pretty strong annoying wall on my team to just stall and help the team out with wish. Also toxic will help it wither away the other team more, and the seismic toss as my main attacking move.

SpA/bulky: Rotem-water @ Leftovers
    levitate Modest 112 HP / 252 SpA / 144 Spe
    Volt Switch, Hydro Pump, Hidden Power Fire, Pain Split,
    [​IMG]