Bullet For My Valentine - CAP Warstory by cyberzero and familyguyman

Status
Not open for further replies.
cyberzero's comment are red.
familyguyman's comments are blue.

It was a dark and late at night, and fittingly, I was looking up part time jobs on Google >_>. After applying to Party City, I decided I'd head onto the CAP server, my favorite hangout spot. After chatting it up a bit, I decided to go on the Find Tab, only to meet familyguyman on it (after a few minutes of idle waiting).

So I am hanging around CAP, looking to get myself more involved with the community and laddering casually. CAP could really use more people since battles like this really show how even one new pokemon can change the whole game. Anyways, after waiting for a while, I finally get a battle with none other than cyberzero. My team is pretty new so I am still learning it's nuances. This battle, and writing the warstory, definitely showed me a lot of details about it.

Here are the teams:

familyguyman's team:

cyberzero's team:

Story time!

familyguyman's moves will look like this.
cyberzero's moves will look like this.
other text will look like this.
Leftovers will be removed.
Nicknames will be removed.
Sandstorm/hail damage will be removed.
Scores will be shown after each KO.

Ladder Match
Sleep Clause
Freeze Clause
OHKO Clause
Evasion Clause
Species Clause
Strict Damage Clause
Soul Dew Clause

familyguyman sent out Heatran (lvl 100 Heatran ?).
cyberzero sent out Machamp (lvl 100 Machamp ?).
Leviathan207 has entered the room.

A Heatran lead against my Machamp. I was relatively new to using Champ, but I used to use Heatran as a lead all the time. I knew he would use Stealth Rock or Fire Blast. I didn't foresee what actually did come next.