Acklow worked hard on this game Big text still getting smaller :O Well, LS, I'm interested in knowing what prompted you to vote me, but ok. Whenever you get on IRC lemme know. Johann, I dunno if you're reading the rules quite right. I was under the impression the "lynch" counts for 1 attack against a person. And then any "attacking" role is going to count for another attack. That's something to ask Ack about, though. But getting 16 exp from being a lynch target is a bit too obviously broken, imo. I dunno how to deal extra lynch damage, though.