FCBarcelona-Epic

FCBarcelona-EPIC

Introduction​
Hey everybody I'm new to Smogon but not new to competitive battling. I have been playing for a few months now but could never design a perfect team for my liking.This is my best team til date and got me to #7 on the Smogon ladder and #2 on the PO ladder.Its been very successful and im looking for ways to improve on it so please help me.The whole team is based around Agility Metagross as he is my favorite sweeper in the game and a Dragon Dancing Dragonite as it has perfect synergy with Metagross and I use pokemon like Scarftar, Offensive Shaymin, Life Orb Heatran and the Defensive Washing Machine to weakan my opponents team and go for my Dragonnite+Meta sweep.Im basing this team around my favorite football club FCBarcelona because I just love them and they have great synergy with their players just like my team and this team focuses on Lionel Messi(Metagross) and David Villa(Dragonite) to sweep just like FCBarcelona!​

Team At A Glance​

The Game Plan​

Xavi The Heatran
Heatran (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 4 HP/252 Spd/252 SAtk
Modest nature (+SAtk, -Atk)
- Overheat
- Earth Power
- Hidden Power [Grass]
- Stealth Rock
Description: