ORAS OU Feraligatr OU Team - Double Intimidate + VoltTurn Core

Fireflame

Silksong when
is a Top Contributoris a Smogon Media Contributoris a Social Media Contributor Alumnus
INTRODUCTION
feraligatr shuffle.png manectric-mega shuffle.png landorus-therian shuffle.png ferrothorn shuffle.png scizor shuffle.png tentacruel shuffle.png

Hello everyone, this is Fireflame479, and welcome to my fourth Gen 6 RMT. I plan to do this RMT and then do one more in the future before Sun and Moon comes out. When I got back into competitive battling, I started playing the lower tiers, especially Little Cup. However, I really wanted to play OU again because it seems that the metagame is pretty set-in-stone now. When I got back into OU, I started using this team, which has now undergone adjustments, and climbed my way to around 1500 on the ladder.

The inspiration for this team came from my favorite Pokemon, Feraligatr. When I was into competitive battling, Feraligatr was in the RU and NU tiers. When his Sheer Force ability came out and he was boosted to UU, that was when I stopped playing competitively. Now, I really wanted to use Feraligatr on my most played tier. This is a more chill team and isn't necessarily good at climbing. Hopefully, your rates will improve this team, so give the best rates you can. I need them.

TEAM PREVIEW

feraligatr bw.gif
manectric bw.gif
landorus-therian bw.gif
ferrothorn bw.gif
scizor bw.gif
tentacruel bw.gif